View menuMain Menu
district home
central campus
east campus
south campus
19 RTHS District 227 seniors named 2017 Illinois State Scholars
RTHS District 227 is elated to announce that 19 members of its three senior classes have been named 2017-2018 Illinois State Scholars. Illinois State Scholars represent approximately the top ten percent of high school seniors from 765 high schools across the state. Illinois State Scholars possess strong academic potential and are chosen based on a combination of exemplary ACT or SAT test scores and sixth semester class rank. This year, we celebrate the following students:

Rich Central High School
Adetunji Adekunle-Alao
Reis Calvin
Maya Carrell
Camron Greer
Cody Plebanski
Chantel Robinson
Melaniejoy Thomas

Rich East High School
Savion Edwards
Amonta Hall
Alexandria Nwarache
Samuel Tijerina
Sara Whitson

Rich South High School
Vanessa Angel
Nicholas Calhoun
Diona Freeman
Zoe Kriha
Lizbeth Merino
Chidera Onyeizeh
Trenton Sudduth
back button
Print This Article
RICH CENTRAL            RICH EAST             RICH SOUTH            
Rich Township High Schools District 227   |   20550 S. Cicero Avenue   |   Matteson, Illinois 60443   |   (708) 679-5800