"Raising the bar toward a future of excellence!"

Elected Officials

ELECTED OFFICIALS

President Rick Reinbold

Village of Richton Park

4455 Sauk Trail

Richton Park, IL 60471

rreinbold@richtonpark.org

(708) 481-8950

http://www.richtonpark.org

 

Mayor Dwight Welch

City of Country Club Hills

4200 W. 183rd Street

Country Club Hills, IL 60478

dwelch@countryclubhills.org

(708) 798-2616

http://www.countryclubhills.org

 

President John Ostenburg

Village of Park Forest

350 Victory Drive

Park Forest, IL 60466

jostenburg@vopf.com

(708) 283-5606

http://www.villageofparkforest.com/

 

President Debra Meyers-Martin

Village of Olympia Fields

20040 Governors Highway

Olympia Fields, IL 60461

dmeyers-martin@olympia-fields.com

(708) 503-8000

http://www.olympia-fields.com

 

Mayor Vivian Covington

Village of University Park

4 Towncenter

University Park, IL 60484

vcovington@university-park-il.com

(708) 534-6451

http://university-park-il.com

 

Mayor Ed Zabrocki

Village of Tinley Park

16250 S. Oak Park Ave.

Tinley Park, IL 60477

ezabrocki@tinleypark.org

(708) 444-5000

http://www.tinleypark.org/

 

President Andre Ashmore

Village of Matteson

4900 Village Commons

Matteson, IL 60443

aashmore@villageofmatteson.org

(708) 283-4900

http://www.villageofmatteson.org

 

Mayor David Gonzalez

City of Chicago Heights

1601 Chicago Road

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

dgonzalez@chicagoheights.net

(708) 756-5300

http://www.chicagoheights.net


Representative Anthony DeLuca

80th District

195 W. Joe Orr Road, Suite 201

Chicago Heights, IL  60411

repdeluca@sbcglobal.net

(708) 754-7900

http://anthonydeluca.org

 

Representative Al Riley

38th District

3649  W. 183rd Street

Hazel Crest, IL 60429

rep.riley38@sbcglobal.net

(708) 799-4364

http://www.repalriley38.com

 

Senator Maggie Crotty

19th District

5119  W. 159th Street, 1st Floor

Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 687-9696

sencrotty19@aol.com

http://www.ilga.gov/senate/Senator.asp?MemberID=1054&GA=98

 

Senator Toi Hutchinson

40th District

222 Vollmer Road

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

(708) 756-0882

http://www.senatorhutchinson.com