Board Members

Voice Recognition

Board Members

Board Members

Board President
Andrea D. Bonds
Current Term: 2019-2023
Member Since: 2019
abonds@rich227.org
(708) 679-5800
  Vice President 
Janice Preston
Current Term: 2017-2021  
Member Since: 2015
jpreston@rich227.org
(708) 679-5800
 
Secretary
Sharon Newman
Current Term: 2017-2021
Member Since: 2017
snewman@rich227.org
(708) 679-5800
 Board Member 
Randy Alexander
Current Term: 2019-2023
Member Since: 2015
ralexander@rich227.org
(708) 679-5800
 Board Member
Mia Carter
Current Term: 2017-2021
Member Since: 2007
mcarter@rich227.org
(708) 679-5800
 Board Member
Cheryl Coleman
Current Term: 2019-2023
Member since: 2011
ccoleman@rich227.org 
(708) 679-5800
 Board Member
Dr. Delores Woods
Current Term: 2017-2021
Member Since: 2011
dwoods@rich227.org
(708) 679-5800
© 2019. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website